#IVW20 Live Record

#IVW20 Live Record

Heavy-Weight 180g Single Album in a double gatefold sleeve

Opening Track Poem on Printed Insert Sheet

Release Date: Friday 11th December 2020

The single gate-fold record features 9 artists across five different venues and is part of the venture’s 7th edition. The release features such artists as IVW 2020 Ambassador Anna Calvi, Sleaford Mods, Self Esteem & Penelope Isles. A full track listing can be found below.

The record opens with a poem, written and performed exclusively for Independent Venue Week by Louisa from She Drew The Gun. A copy of the hand written poem, is included as an insert with the record.

The front cover this year, has been designed by “Big Jeff”, renowned gig goer from Bristol with a huge following of musicians and artists. He has become well known not just for going to gigs every night for nearly 18 years but, more recently, painting live, at gigs and getting artists to sign their painting. He is also IVW’s disability Ambassador. It is a first for Jeff who has always wanted to design an album cover and also has an art exhibition launching next year.

Due out on Friday 11th December, the album will be released before Independent
Venue Week 2021 (Mon 25th Jan – Sun 31st Jan 2021).

1. She Drew The Gun (Poem) - This Is Grassroots
2. The Howl & The Hum - Vitamins
3. Self Esteem - She Reigns
4. W. H. Lung - Inspiration!

1. Earth Mother F****r - I F**K Therefore I Am
2. Penelope Isles - Cut Your Hair
3. Anna Calvi - Swimming Pool
4. Billy Nomates - Call In Sick
5. Sleaford Mods - Tweet Tweet Tweet

All UK parcels are sent Royal Mail 2nd class, international orders are sent International Standard via Royal Mail.